Share

Oakland’s Manna Gallery presents “Critical Juncture,” paintings and more by Barbara Rogers (Community Voices)

Barbara Rogers is a seasoned Bay Area artist who has been developing her work for many years. "Critical Juncture" opened First Friday, May 2 and continues through Saturday, June 14, 2014. Rogers works in...
Share

“Of Things Past”: New Paintings by Mark Lightfoot

  Manna Gallery is pleased to present an exhibition of recent paintings on canvas and paper by Mark Lightfoot.  Exhibition opens Friday, March 21 and continues through Saturday, April 26, 2014.  Mr....
Share

Manna Gallery presents photography by Elaine Maute: “Water” and Laura Domrose: “Istanbul” (Community Voices)

New Exhibition:  “Water” by Elaine Maute  “Istanbul” by Laura Domrose   Manna Gallery is pleased to present an exhibition of recent photography by Elaine Maute and Laura Domrose.  Exhibition...
article placeholder Share

Manna Gallery presents “Mix and Match: Collecting Whimsy in the Age of Eye”, A Special Installation by Byron Spicer

Exhibition opens First Friday, January 3 and continues through Saturday, February 1.  A reception for Byron happens First Saturday, January 4, from 2 to 4 pm.  Byron Spicer was raised in San Francisco in a...
article placeholder Share

New Exhibition at Manna Gallery Opens Mid-November

New Exhibition: Paintings by Wayne Armstrong and Linn Thygeson Manna Gallery presents new artworks by Wayne Armstrong and Linn Thygeson. Opening Friday, November 15 through Saturday, December 28. Artists’...
Share

Manna Gallery Presents Pauletta Chanco: The Sacred in Profane and Dan Weber: Voyages

  Manna Gallery opens an exhibition of new painting and sculpture by guest artist Pauletta Chanco and Manna Gallery artist Dan Weber beginning First Friday, October 4 and continuing through Saturday,...