Oakland Local

We’re a local organization, with staffers living all over the city. Here’s how to contact us:

News tips, press releases, queries: editor@oaklandlocal.com
Terms of service violations, spam, abuse: tos@oaklandlocal.com
Advertising & sponsorship queries: margaret@oaklandlocal.com, susan@oaklandlocal.com
Questions about how the site works, general comments: feedback@oaklandlocal.com

Staff

Susan Mernit, Editor/Publisher: susan@oaklandlocal.com

Abraham Hyatt, Editor, Oakland Police Beat, abraham@oaklandlocal.com

Margaret Lucas, Director, Business Development, margaret@oaklandlocal.com

Mary Fuller, Development Director, mary@oaklandlocal.com

Linda Kiehnau, Operations, linda@oaklandlocal.com

maiki, Webcrafter, maiki@interi.org

We are a non-profit project of The Center for Media Change, Oakland, CA. All contributions to Oakland Local are tax-deductible, to the extent allowed by law.